Month: August 2016

Out now! Hope You Are Fine

Hope You Are Fine is out now! Today is the release date of my fifth release on 200 Records.
Special thanks to my cologne friends Dirk and Kai!

New Website

Here it is! My new website. Take some minutes and stay!

This page is about my music… nothing more, nothing less. I hope you like it!

Special thanks to my brother for switching the internet on again 🙂